Our Team

Mandy Arnold, JD, MBA, MHA

CEO & President

Yanny Silva Rosario

Director of Operations & HR

Gary Pongratz

Director of Programs

Anna Erickson

Boutique Assistant Manager

Sharon Smith

Director of Transportation

Derek Roper

Pasadena Boutique Manager

Matt Jermann

Mobility Manager

April Stup

RSVP Director

Steve Weakland

Mobility Assistant Manager

Diana Pechous

Member Care Assistant

Terri Riddle

Finance Manager

Sharon Zentgraf

Director of Member Care

Robert Candella

IT Manager

Heather Hollins


Jessica Lewis

Communications Specialist

Bud Otis

Business Development Director

Peggy Troiano

Mid-Shore Office Coordinator

Nita Webster

Mid-Shore Volunteer Outreach

Linda Prochaska

Mid-Shore Site Director

Heidi Bresee

CFL Service Navigator (Hagerstown)

Christie Rottman

CFL Service Navigator (Mid-Shore)