Meet Our Team


Mandy Arnold, JD, MBA, MHA

CEO & President

Laury Eberhard

Boutique Manager

Steve Weakland

Mobility Assistant Manager

April Stup

RSVP Director

Robert Candella

IT Manager

Diana Modelski

Frederick Boutique Manager


Yanny Silva Rosario

Director of Operations & HR

Matt Jermann

Mobility Manager

Terri Riddle

Finance Manager

Diana Pechous

Member Care Assistant

Jessica Lewis

Communications Specialist

Nita Webster

Upper Shore Volunteer Outreach


Gary Pongratz

Director of Programs

Sharon Smith

Director of Transportation

Sharon Zentgraf

Director of Member Care

Brian Balicki

Grant Writer

Bud Otis

Frederick Program Director

Peggy Troiano

Upper Shore Office Coordinator